pic
I want to say thank you to Dr. Abtahi and her team. I always go to her office, even if I moved to another county, I am still keeping Dr. Abtahi as my dentist. She has a lot of knowledge, she always did a great job in any different treatments. She should be recognized as a one of the best doctor. I am very picky choosing my doctors, and she meet all my expectations at all as a dentist.

Carmen C. | May 28, 2023
(...)
Very nice people with gentle touch which is so important to me. Great session.

Alana M. | May 09, 2023
(...)
I always have a great experience here. I use to hate going to the dentist but not anymore. I never feel any pain and I have had deep cleanings, root canal and fillings.

Kathie A. | Apr 26, 2023
(...)
Great

Evelyne J. | Apr 25, 2023
(...)
The team were enthusiastic and aggressive to accomplish the process and exam

Hans M. | Apr 11, 2023
(...)

Eshrat M. | Apr 03, 2023
(...)
I came in to have a filling replaced. No waiting, no pain. Dr. Abtahi explained insurance situation to me accurately Next checkup was scheduled as well.

Richard P. | Mar 29, 2023
(...)
I travel from MD to VA more than an hour each way. That's how much I love Dr. A. She is honest, up front and affordable.

Keith D. | Mar 27, 2023
(...)
Always have a good experience, staff is very friendly.

Jane S. | Mar 06, 2023
(...)
I always receive notification few days before my appointment and I’m so happy with Dr Abtahi and her office employees to take care of me

Homa E. | Feb 13, 2023
(...)
Great!

Teresa W. | Jan 28, 2023
(...)
A very good experience

Evelyne J. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)
She is the nicest doctor who has a beautiful heart, kind , helpful and professional.

Dena B. | Jan 23, 2023
(...)

Sahin K. | Jan 05, 2023
(...)
goy

Ramin A. | Dec 28, 2022
(...)
Very nice people will great experiences.

Khosrow S. | Dec 10, 2022
(...)
Efficient

Ian B. | Dec 06, 2022
(...)
Dr. Abtahi has been my dentist for about eight years and has provided excellent care during that time. She is also personable and communicates easily with her clients to give them current information and options for care.

Kathleen W. | Nov 18, 2022
(...)

Amesha B. | Nov 14, 2022
(...)
Everything was good

Noor G. | Nov 03, 2022
(...)
well taken care of

Andy R. | Oct 31, 2022
(...)
Very good

Ali E. | Oct 27, 2022
(...)
Thank you so much for the excellent dental care, your professional expertise is most appreciated.

Eshrat M. | Oct 17, 2022
(...)
My family and I have been going to Dr.Abtahi for years. She is very caring and super smart in diagnosis and treatments. We highly recommend her.

Allen A. | Oct 05, 2022
(...)
Dr. Abtah and her staff are outstanding professionals. Our family has used Dr. Abtah for several years and have never been disappointed with her or her team. We highly recommend Dr. Narjes Abtahi.

Xxxx X. | Oct 03, 2022
(...)
Good service thanks

Shok M. | Oct 02, 2022
(...)
The staff was friendly and professional.

Mary P. | Oct 01, 2022
(...)
Very knowledgeable, explained everything throughly. Good "chairside" manner. Would recommend.

Shelly A. | Oct 01, 2022
(...)
Always great care!

Kate D. | Sep 30, 2022
(...)
Caring staff

Jane S. | Sep 30, 2022
(...)
Dr. Abtahi and her staff are the best in Leesburg! I highly recommend Your Community Smile

Patrick D. | Sep 28, 2022
(...)
Lovely dentist

Kara L. | Sep 28, 2022
(...)
Review rating 4.96875/5
Total reviews 32